Daytona 500 lineup: Starting order, pole for 2021 race based on qualifying results
The official 40-car starting lineup for the 2021 Daytona 500 (2:30 p.m. ET; Fox, TSN,...

The official 40-car starting lineup for the 2021 Daytona 500 (2:30 p.m. ET; Fox, TSN, MRN, SiriusXM Nascar Radio) is set after pole qualifying and the twin Duel at Daytona 150-mile races at Daytona International Speedway. Not all the cars will roll off from the positions their drivers earned during Speedweeks, however. Wrecks and mechanical problems during the Duels caused a lineup shakeup that included one of the fastest cars in pole qualifying being forced to move to the rear of the field for the start of the race. DAYTONA 500: Highlights from Duel racesA look at who won the Daytona 500 pole in 2021 and the official starting lineup for the race.  Who won the Daytona 500 pole for 2021?Alex Bowman won the pole with a qualifying lap time of 47.056 seconds (190.261 mph). The pole was Bowman's second in the Daytona 500; his first came in 2018. He has now qualified for the Daytona 500 front row four consecutive times (2018 through 2021). Bowman's Hendrick Motorsports teammate William Byron qualified second at 47.314 seconds (190.219 mph). The drivers' 1-2 order is a reversal of how they qualified for the 2019 race, when Byron won the pole and Bowman qualified second. Bowman's No. 48 team will occupy the No. 1 pit stall for the race.  Daytona 500 2021 starting lineupAs noted previously, the starting positions in the chart below won't correspond with the order in which the 40 cars will take the green flag on the track. For example, Byron's car was damaged in a wreck in his Duel race. Byron's No. 24 team was forced to go to a backup car Friday, which means Byron will drop to the rear of the field for the start of the race. He will still be credited with qualifying second.At least six other drivers will move to rear with Byron: Brad Keselowski, Chase Briscoe, Kaz Grala, Anthony Alfredo, Cole Custer and Ross Chastain. More drivers could drop back prior to the race. For example, Bowman would have to go to the rear if his team changes engines in the 48 car before the 500. Bowman reported an issue with his engine during his Duel race. Starting pos. Driver Car No. Team 1. Alex Bowman 48 Hendrick Motorsports 2. William Byron 24 Hendrick Motorsports 3. Aric Almirola 10 Stewart-Haas Racing 4. Austin Dillon 3 Richard Childress Racing 5. Christopher Bell 20 Joe Gibbs Racing 6. Bubba Wallace 23 23XI Racing 7. Ryan Newman 6 Roush Fenway Racing 8. Kevin Harvick 4 Stewart-Haas Racing 9. Joey Logano 22 Team Penske 10. Kyle Busch 18 Joe Gibbs Racing 11. Ryan Preece 37 JTG Daugherty Racing 12. Chase Elliott 9 Hendrick Motorsports 13 Kyle Larson 5 Hendrick Motorsports 14. Ryan Blaney 12 Team Penske 15. Daniel Suarez 99 Trackhouse Racing Team 16. Corey LaJoie 7 Spire Motorsports 17. Michael McDowell 34 Front Row Motorsports 18. David Ragan 36 Front Row Motorsports 19. Jamie McMurray 77 Spire Motorsports 20. Kurt Busch 1 Chip Ganassi Racing 21. Ricky Stenhouse Jr. 47 JTG Daugherty Racing 22. Chris Buescher 17 Roush Fenway Racing 23. Matt DiBenedetto 21 Wood Brothers Racing 24. Brad Keselowski 2 Team Penske 25. Denny Hamlin 11 Joe Gibbs Racing 26. Martin Truex Jr. 19 Joe Gibbs Racing 27. Cole Custer 41 Stewart-Haas Racing 28. Joey Gase 53 Rick Ware Racing 29. Tyler Reddick 8 Richard Childress Racing 30. Chase Briscoe 14 Stewart-Haas Racing 31. Erik Jones 43 Richard Petty Motorsports 32. Derrike Cope 15 Rick Ware Racing 33. Quin Houff 00 StarCom Racing 34. Ross Chastain 42 Chip Ganassi Racing 35. Cody Ware 51 Rick Ware Racing 36. Anthony Alfredo 38 Front Row Motorsports 37. Josh Bilicki 52 Rick Ware Racing 38. BJ McLeod 78 Live Fast Motorsports 39. Austin Cindric 33 Team Penske 40. Kaz Grala 16 Kaulig Racing
คาสิโน มาเก๊า คาสิโน ปอยเปต ออนไลน์ คาสิโน UFABET คาสิโน 66 คาสิโน66

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *